Agendas

These few days we have a lot of agendas. It starts with Munaqosyah Tahfidh Maudlu’i for 9 graders, then continue with Bedah Buku for 12 graders. And don’t forget the middle semester exam for 7, 8 ,10, 11 graders.

Tired?

A little bit.

Berat?

Oh that’s my status for 4 days lately.

May Allah always gives us strengthness and healthiness. May Allah always rise our imaan.

Today, we’ve had some guests from university. They are the lecturers. Looking at them makes me feel that I want to be a lecturer too. I want to study more. Looking at Fajar presentation makes me feel that I have to be a scientist.

I don’t know, sometimes I really like physics and want to be a scientist but on the other day, I thought that physics is unnecessary here so I start to hate physics.

Deep in my heart I love physics. Studying physics is like solving some mysterious puzzles.

Back to topic, our agendas are still waiting us to do. Bismillaah. Maybe this was planned by Allah to make us smarter and stronger.

Penulis:

Hamba Allaah. Muslimah. Physics teacher. Love crafting. Love writing. Love reading. Spread the possitive energy!

Tinggalkan komentar